Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Golden Square, Bendigo.

Bella, Josh & Rheece, 16-17

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are all very mature for our age and have quirky but friendly personalities. Although smokers we do not smoke indoors and will not smoke in an area if it is going to upset someone. We are all currently undergoing study and job seeking. Bella is currently working casually at a bakery (up to 32 hours a week). We all have steady incomes earning a combined amount of over $650 a week after taking out education costs.
Myself (Josh) and Bella are neat freaks around the house and have no issues in cleaning or doing repairs. Rheece is fairly quiet and keeps to himself. in general we do not go out much and are relatively socially awkward, preferring to stay home and play games then party.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Bella, Josh & Rheece are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bella, Josh & Rheece in one of these rentals