Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Fairfield, Thornbury, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Northcote.

Dani, Female 22yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, and Smoker

Dani, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a laid back and considerate housemate :) along with myself is 1 year old pug, Edna, who loves anyone who says hello. I'm originally from Western Australia but did my final years of schooling in Melbourne and have been here for the last 7 years. Attending boarding school has made me a pretty independent and responsible young adult :) I like to hang out but can sense when someone wants their own space, if you love to chat though I'm all ears!
I am currently working 2 jobs, one in hospitality and the other as a youth worker, so am generally out and about.

Due to working 6 days a week, I tend to eat out, so if something that I've bought is in the fridge and about to expire please help yourself! In my free time I love to create/play music, do a bit of gaming and chill out and have some beers.

I'm basically just looking for a cosy house in the northernish burbs to call home with people in it who are laid back, like to chat and have a good laugh :)

I am in W.A at the moment visiting family but will be back in Melbourne on the 10th of August and am hoping to find somewhere to live in the next 3 weeks or so :)

If there's anything more you'd like to know, please don't hesitate to send a message :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Fairfield VIC 3078
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.