Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manuka, Campbell, Braddon, O'Connor, Kingston, Barton.

Chris and Megan, 24yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chris and Megan, 24yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi everyone!

My name is Chris! I'm a 24 year old Canadian professional living in Canberra. I've been in Australia for a year and a half now but still want to explore the rest of the country! I'm looking for a furnished place that can accommodate both myself and my partner Megan.

We're both social people but also enjoy some alone time on occasion. We're just as happy chatting in the living room or going out for dumplings as we are watching tv. I love to play/watch sports, try new restaurants, see new sights, and watch movies and tv. Megan likes the outdoors, doing yoga, and sappy movies. We both like to keep the house clean as well!

If we sound like your cup of tea, please send us a message!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manuka ACT 2603
Barton ACT 2600
O'Connor ACT 2602
Kingston ACT 2604
Campbell ACT 2612
Braddon ACT 2612
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.