Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Marrickville, Petersham, Surry Hills, Newtown, Enmore, Stanmore, Erskineville.

David, Male, 46, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

David, Male, 46

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi All,

I do tend to keep to myself without being unsociable or seem uncaring. I am discreet and I prefer not to know everything about my housemates' lives.
I don't smoke nor do I do drugs. I like to occasionally go out for a drink or two but that's it really.
I think being considerate and respectful and honest in a share situation are the most important attributes. what I'm saying is to least try to be quiet if, for example, you come home late.
I do love to laugh and I'm quite an easy going person. Having said that I am tidy and clean and I expect those I live with to be the same.
I'm in retail if you really need to know what I do.
I could go on but I'd rather chat if you're happy up to this point.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals