Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Tamarama, Pagewood, Mascot, Malabar, Little Bay, Kingsford, Kensington, Botany, Alexandria, Maroubra, Wolli Creek, Coogee, Randwick.

Lién & David, 25-26, $375, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lién & David, 25-26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello,
We are a fun, easy-going and respectful couple from London, looking for accommodation closer to University and work. We are both in full-time roles. We are hoping to find kind, like - minded people to share accommodation with. As we are studying/ working we spend a lot of time doing this but are also happy to socialise and get to know others.

We enjoy a combination of active and chill endeavours such as ;

-Netflix
-Brunch
-Chatting with our housemates
-Going out out :)
-Good sleeps lol
-Cooking
- Exploring Sydney
- Tech talks
- Going to Exhibitions
- Photography

If you are looking to team up with a couple like us or have a listing in a homely and clean place we would love to hear from you,

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lién & David are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lién & David in one of these rentals