Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Richmond.

Nicole, Female 25yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
I'm Nicole, I work full time in public relations (financial communications). I love my job but I won't bore you with the details. I enjoy food, exercising (but not obsessed), socialising, netflix (and all the other standard things people list...).
I am looking for a comfortable place to live and housemates I enjoy being around and can laugh with. I'm pretty simple when it comes to what I like but I do like my living space to be clean and tidy (again not obsessive though).
I am in a long term relationship and we spend time at eachothers houses respectively so I don't envisage that he will be around too much (3 nights per week max). He is very easy going and respectful of people.
Get in touch if you're interested in meeting up!
Ciao,
Nicole

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton North VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.