Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashmore, Main Beach, Biggera Waters, Southport, Labrador.

Gulsah, Female, 27, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gulsah, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

my name is Gülsah, I am 27 and have already lived in several shared accommodation around the world and always with good vibes. I am a marine Ecotoxicologist, doing turtle research and will start my PhD thesis at the Griffith University in September. I will arrive in Brisbane on the 9th of September and could move in immedeatly . I am searching a quite accommodation, clean, tidy, with relaxed and friendly people. Preferable own bedroom or shared with maximum 1 person. I will work during the week the entire day, thus prefer mature people to live with and no party on weekdays.. Love pets, but do not own one. If I have free time, I love to go diving, climbing, gym, camping and chilling with friends.
Happy to skype anytime!

Cheers

Gülsah

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gulsah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gulsah in one of these rentals