Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Richmond.

Viola, Female 33yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Viola, Female 33yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Living with people is a great way to build strong friendships and have a lot of fun. Life is busy so home is the best place to relax! Melbourne has so much to offer and summer is on the way.

I work at Ticketmaster and affiliated companies so my schedule is usually 9-5 type hours but varies. It's important to me to have convenient access to transport close to the city also so I have the option to ride my bike. As I don't have a car yet, shops nearby is also necessary.

Fully furnished is the way to go for me as originally I am from Cairns, have lived in Sydney, Queenstown, Canada and here! Melbourne is my base now but I prefer not to collect bulky belongings. Just would like to find the right place to call home!

Thanks for your time and perhaps we ll meet soon!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.