Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Southbank.

Melissa, Female 27yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Melissa, Female 27yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

I am coming to Melbourne on the 13 September on a working holiday visa. I am really looking forward to moving there since I've heard so much about this amazing city and I hope to stay there for at least 6 months.
I am open-minded, clean, respectful. I've lived in various places and always shared great times with my flatmates.

On a more personal aspect, I used to work for WWF until last december as a project manager. I love nature, I love animals, I practice yoga as much as I can, I like running, I love the ocean (therefore a house in Saint Kilda near the sea would be the dream) and I'm a vegetarian. Also I am curious and always looking for discovering new things (music, movies) so I enjoy passionate people.

I am looking for a place where I could live in harmony with my roommates and share moments with them (dinners, glasses of wine, conversations).

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Southbank VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.