Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Elwood, Flemington, Windsor, Ascot Vale, Brunswick, Moonee Ponds, Carlton, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Guido and Holly, 20-26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Guido and Holly, 20-26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

I'm a 26 y/o Argentinian national, working full-time in Melbourne. My partner Holly is 20 y/o, studying and working part-time. I enjoy photography, food and cinema. Holly enjoys yoga, and we both have a passion for travelling.
Holly and I are really great housemates. Although we are couple, we are definitely no hermits, and like to spend our time being social and enjoying the company of others. We are both clean, tidy, respectful and positive people

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Guido is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Flemington VIC 3031
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Windsor VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.