Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haberfield, Erskineville, Camperdown, Petersham, Alexandria, Enmore, Marrickville, Newtown.

Steve & Pete, 25-28, $600, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Steve & Pete, 25-28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Two Brothers from the same Mother, raised right and totally normal.

Extremely chilled and Fun loving guys both are clean and respectful of others spaces and places.

Social beings who enjoy Summer holidays, triple j, Snow sports, nights in with a quiet beer and nights out at pubs, bars or clubs, meeting new people and enjoying life as it comes.

We are gainfully employed tradies looking for one or two others to live with and maybe convince to wash our dishes and undies?...always worth a shot :P

Jokes aside we are looking for roomies and if you can handle a couple of fun loving, easy going guys with a sense of humor than i'm sure you wont regret coexisting with us!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Steve & Pete are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steve & Pete in one of these rentals