Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Neutral Bay, Haymarket, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Ultimo, Paddington, Surry Hills, Balmain, North Sydney, Newtown.

Jackson, Male 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jackson, Male 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm relocating to Sydney from Brisbane for full-time project work and looking to find a good place to live with nice people. Im clean, tidy and friendly. I'm a non smoker and quiet during the week but enjoy socialising and getting outdoors on the weekends (diving, flying, riding, beach, concerts, wineries, relaxing, movies, etc), and often travel internationally.

Having also been the primary tenant in share properties over the years and working in the design and management industry I understand the importance of leaving common areas how you found them (if not better), respecting others, and just being an all round decent person. Looking to share a place with someone(s) with a similar lifestyle, so feel free to get in touch if you have/know of a place!

*Some form of secure motorcycle parking will be ideal.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jackson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Sydney NSW 2000
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Balmain NSW 2041
Haymarket NSW 2000
Paddington NSW 2021
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Ultimo NSW 2007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.