Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morayfield, Narangba, Deception Bay, North Lakes.

Tiana, Female, 18, $150, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Tiana, Female, 18

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys! so my name is Tiana and I'm currently employed part-time, but I have handed my resignation letter in so I'm soon to be unemployed! sad, I know, but I have Centrelink already as a back up for when things like this happened. so money isn't an issue for me, and I'm actively looking for jobs! I have a cute little 8 month old kitty and her name is Honey! I drive and I have a car. I do not smoke, however if I wanted to, id like to have the option to :). I'm an extremely quiet person, I don't have many friends over at all and I don't listen to music out loud! the only time you'll hear me is when I'm talking to Honey :p. anyway, I think that I'm super easy to talk to and I'm very friendly.. and CLEAN. if you're interested please do understand that I am a lesbian and although I am single, please don't message me if you're uncomfortable with homosexuality because it'll make everything awkward! :(  
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.