Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jessica, Female, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a music teacher. I run my own business, teach at two schools in toorak and I also work for my mum's business.
I play pipe organ in a church every Sunday, I come with an electronic organ (it has headphones so you won't be bothered by noise.) I also play bassoon and piano but I can practice those elsewhere. For those of you who have had bad experiences with loud musicians I can promise you I am not one of those loud rock guitarist types, I'm probably quieter than most people you know.
I am completing my masters degree with only one subject left before I embark upon the next onslaught of study.
I am a sensible, Catholic, respectful, understanding, quirky and friendly person. I have a healthy sense of humour. I am presentable and self sufficient. I am also pretty handy so if you need me to build something I can go for it.
I'd love to find a place to live with nice people because I feel like it is finally time for me to be a proper adult and move out of Mum's home. I would love to be able to stand on my own feet. My faith is quite important to me so if you are respectful then I will respect you.
Thanks. Please help me find a great new home.
Jes

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.