Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Notting Hill, Oakleigh.

Ed, Male, 40, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Ed, Male, 40

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello.... Ed here.

I am a Singaporean boy at heart. I had lived in Melbourne for a couple of years and had moved to Sydney a year ago. I am happy to be relocating back to Melbourne soon with a full-time job near Monash Uni, Clayton. I enjoy an interesting conversation and a hearty home-cooked meal. I am an advocate of real and fresh food. As part of my active lifestyle, I do outdoor activities and sports. Lately, I am going back to my gym session and my yoga practice.

I work in the IT industry. My hours are regular. My daily routine is simple and streamlined (does not imply boring and uninteresting).

I am a tidy and organised person. I am mature and considerate. My everyday is enriching. My outlook about life is positive.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ed is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ed in one of these rentals