Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore.

Julie, Female 25yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Julie, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I'm Julie, 25 years old. I'm a social worker from Switzerland (that means I speak french, and a bit italian as my father is). I'm not smoker. I left my country one year ago for travelling. I've been in few different countries. I came back with a working-holiday visa, so I'm in Australia for a year (that means maybe in Maroochydore until June 2017, who knows...). And I found a job in a bar/restaurant in Ocean street.

I'm friendly and easygoing. I like when it's tidy and clean. I'm calm and respectful, but I don't need to drink alcohol to be crazy, especially if you put some good music haha. I love sport and walk to the beach. I like to have some chat and share our experiences, memories, gossip or whatever haha. I don't have a perfect english, therefore I'm also here to improve it. And I love meeting new different people, as is one of the best part of travelling (with, of course, discover different landscape and culture) !!

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Maroochydore QLD 4558
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.