Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Loren, Female 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Loren, Female 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 30th

About me

Hello! I'm a super friendly and relaxed London girl, heading over to Sydney in November. I'm so excited for the move, and whilst I've already got some friends over there, I'm hoping to find a nice friendly house to be a part of as I explore all that Sydney has to offer.

I'll be working full time in Surry Hills as a market research consultant, so hoping to move somewhere a bit nearer to the beach-although not too far! I love running/yoga and anything outdoors in general, as well as cooking (I LOVE to bake!), music, movies, travel and generally having a good time- I'm just as happy with a chilled night in as a wild night out.

I'd consider myself to be laid back and really easy to get on with, and very respectful of other people. Hoping to find some like minded people to make my first few months in Oz awesome :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Loren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Tamarama NSW 2026
Clovelly NSW 2031

Loren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Loren
Online Today
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Free to Message