Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick, South Melbourne, Prahran, Southbank, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Samantha, Female, 26, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Samantha, Female, 26

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there!

I'm Samantha, 26 and have just moved back to Australia after two years in London (got here the 10th) . I work in Digital Advertising and already have a job in Southbank. Very easy going, not much phases me, i'm not that passive aggressive housemate everyone dreads.

I have a good sense of humor, positive energy and am pretty social. I tend to be out and about a lot with friends, at events, working long hours, planning my next trip.. but also enjoy a quite night in. Very much domesticated, can cook, well traveled, love music and being out and about. Have a bit of a vinyl collection I also cant wait to get down here, i have a whole house of furniture in storage in NSW if we need anything but happy to leave it where it is.

Hoping to find a friendly fun bunch and am ready to move in
now as id looove to get off this couch :D



Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals