Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne, Saint Kilda.

Emma and Hillevi, 19yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emma and Hillevi, 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

Hello people!
We're Emma and Hillevi, two best friends since the age of 12. Before summer (in Sweden) started we both graduated Swedish high school and decided to make our dream to visit Australia come true. Now we're going on a Working Holiday visa and are looking for a place to stay, we are currently living at United Backpackers in Melbourne. We've applied for our TFN numbers and are currently looking for work while getting to known Melbourne - since it's our first stop we aren't that used to Australia.

Preferably two beds, either in seperate rooms or a shared room.

Our friends at home describes us as a pair of bad humor, we tend to laugh at most things and enjoy everyday as it passes by. If you would like to know more about us you're more than welcome to contact us! We're planning on staying in Melbourne until December or January.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Southbank VIC 3006
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.