Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Randwick, Marrickville, Five Dock, Homebush, Beverly Hills, Coogee, Maroubra, Strathfield, Campsie, Ashfield.

Anita and Tomek, 26-27yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anita and Tomek, 26-27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

Hi :)
We are a marriage from Poland. I (Anita) was in Sydney last year for 4 months, and now we are coming back together for ca. 10 months. I'm going to attend a business course and we both are planning to work part time. We love to meet new people and visit new places. We like to spend time with friends or meet for a beer, but for sure with such a schedule we will need more time to rest, not for a party. As well we want to travel a bit. We are tidy, easy-going and reliable. I love to cook :) We are respectful of other people privacy.
We are looking for an apartment with own bathroom and wi-fi.
Thanks a lot for any help with finding it :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Bronte NSW 2024
Marrickville NSW 2204
Coogee NSW 2034
Beverly Hills NSW 2209
Sydney NSW 2000
Homebush NSW 2140
Strathfield NSW 2135
Campsie NSW 2194
Ashfield NSW 2131
Randwick NSW 2031
Maroubra NSW 2035
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.