Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Ludimila, Female, 36, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ludimila, Female, 36

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

Here is Ludimila, a Brazilian woman who has just arrived in the country. I am an easygoing and down to earth person, who usually make friends very easily.
There are many things that I like I could list here but basically I like sports, outdoors, movies and hanging out with friends.

I lived in Australia a while ago and now I am back to undertake a bridging course to obtain my nurse registration in Australia, and hopefully get a PR in the future.

At the moment, I am looking for a place to stay where I can feel like home, and share a place with good people. I am after a clean, tidy and quiet place, where people are friendly and respect each other. Not a party house.

Cheers,

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ludimila is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ludimila in one of these rentals