Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Main Beach.

Steven, Male 33yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Steven, Male 33yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from the uk I'm a musician I play bass and guitar have enjoyed many years of being in bands in the uk gigging and traveling. For a profession I'm a cabinet maker/ shop fitter and I work at a company called ingrams in Yatala . I'm looking for a house share so I can make friends and make living affordable. I'm here on a 457 visa sponsorship and it's a 4 year contract so paying bills and socialising is not a problem for me. I'm interested in surfing , snorkelling/diving , golf love playing pool , bowling and anything active really like to have a drink now and then! I always do more than my fair share when I come to keep things tidy and can stick to house rules

I'm finding things difficult at the minute having no friends and being so far away from home so would be great to meet some friendly people that are up for getting out and doing things too :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Steven is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Main Beach QLD 4217
Southport QLD 4215
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.