Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Teneriffe, New Farm, Newstead.

James, Male, 26, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

James, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a young professional who is fairly laid back and relaxed to live with. I enjoy getting out and about with friends to cafe's/bars and around the coast.

I work as a strategic/data analyst for a digital marketing agency at GasWorks and am hoping to find a local place within walking distance to get a little bit more out of each day.

Living out of home for 7+ years I understand how the share-house game works, paying bills on time & keeping things clean & tidy has been well rehearsed and a part of my nature.

I love a good chat/chill but am conscious of personal space and privacy, being completely comfortable doing my own thing.

Please reach out and say hello!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals