Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Newtown, Glebe, Surry Hills.

Tim Chen , Male 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tim Chen , Male 26yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone! My name is Tim and I'm a 27 year old Canadian who is travelling to Sydney on the Working Holiday Visa. I have a degree in design and will be looking to get a full time job during my stay, as well as picking up some freelance/contract work. I also have some plans to do some short travels as well while I'm on that side of the world. I am aiming for a move-in date for sometime in beginning of October.

As a roommate, I am very clean and tidy, which stems from the designer in me. I enjoy going out on the weekends and even have an occasional night out on weekdays as well. I'm a foodie, but I like to cook as well as eat out. I am also a health fanatic, so I enjoy being active and going to the gym. Personality wise I am friendly, pretty laid back, sociable, easy to get along with and outgoing at times. With all that being said, I definitely do enjoy those quiet days in and like to have some time to just relax on my own.

Feel free to message me and ask my anything else if needed!

Cheers!

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Ultimo NSW 2007
Newtown NSW 2042
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Pyrmont NSW 2009
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.