Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ari Scalzo, Male 22yrs, $150, No children, Smoker, and Have pets

Ari Scalzo, Male 22yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 21st

About me

I'm easy going, respectful and mindful of others, honest, responsible, i love animals ( I have a 11month old bengal kitten called saphira), love a good laugh and im allways looking on the bright side of life. I usually keep to myself, but i do love a good chat and love to hear other peoples stories and experiences.
I'm only looking for a place with a garage or shed so that instead of living in the house id use the garage/shed as my room/parking space for my motorbike. As long as it has a solid flooring and easy access for me to bring my bike in after work. If its cold and breezy i dont care:) im a handy man and i love to fix things. If im not working on my bike im usualy working on my visual display electronics.
Iv worked in just about every job industry, iv traveled all over asia and australia and also live in melbourne backpackers for 2 years.
I got a story for every occasion. Im verry open to options and ideas on anything.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ari is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ari on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ari scalzo
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or