Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Carlton, Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Docklands.

Anastasija, Female 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Anastasija, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello everybody,

I am a German-Russian girl with a bachelor´s degree in Spanisch and Sociology, lived the last 6 months in Perth and arrived in Melbourne recently. In February I will start my master´s degree and will be working by then. I am a very driven and active person who is fond of cosy and pleasant gatherings with nice people over a hot and delicious coffee (I´m totally into coffee and tea!!) or a drink. I´m keen on salsa and bachata and love being surrounded by a diverse culture mix of music and food. Furthermore, I am hooked on reading books, having relaxing strolls around the city and doing sports. I would say I am very easy to get along with, respectful and always with an optimistic attitude. I´d love to hear from you!! :D

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anastasija is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
South Yarra VIC 3141
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.