Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Holland Park, Mount Gravatt, Annerley.

Ralph, Male 50yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


*Neither of us smoke or drink. Being Irish I'm sociable, friendly and funny. Mouzey prefers her own space and doesn’t say much. *We are both fully house trained *I'm a clean tidy and stable person and a great cook if you're interested in sharing meals sometime. *I'm content with my own company and am out of the house doing my own thing a few evenings a week. I’m happy to chat over a cuppa with flatmates anytime too. *Whilst I am not gay, being from an artistic field, I have absolutely no problem with LGBT people

I would like to share with people who are clean, neat, and respectful of others, as I am. I would like to feel I'm living in a home not a hostel.

As well as other work, I’m an actor which means I’m used to spending time around people of all ages.

I also need to mention that my children are completely grown up and will not be visiting.

Ideally I would like a self-contained situation, however I’d also be quite happy sharing a house with mature-minded people.

I have been with my current landlady for two years, who says I’m the best flatmate she’s ever had. She’s leaving Australia at the end of this month and has offered to be a reference for me if anybody wants it. My ideal moving date is August 27th however this could be negotiable if necessary.

Please call or text anytime 6.30am to 10pm, I’d love to chat and am happy to answer any questions.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Holland Park QLD 4121
Annerley QLD 4103
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.