Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, Windsor, Albert Park, Caulfield East, Glen Iris, Murrumbeena, Malvern East, Malvern, Caulfield, Carnegie.

Marc, Male 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Marc, Male 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hello future flatmate, :)

I'm 26 years old German guy which graduated at uni just 6 months ago. I just moved to Melbourne in February and looking for a new room for 3 up to 4 months.
I'm currently working full time as an IBL in IT Infrastructure.
I work during the week from 9-5ish and I usually go to gym before or after. Hence I won't be home a lot tbh.
I'm also always up to for a drink, dinner and nice chats either after work or on the weekends. I'm easy going, open minded and reliable when it comes to cleaning and paying bills.

In my free time I like running, playing soccer, go to the gym, swim, travelling, playing guitar, sing, and hanging out with mates. I go to the Carnegie recreation center and work further east. Hence I'm looking in these particular suburbs, to be not too far from the city and my workplace.

I'm looking forward hearing from you soon!


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Marc is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
Carnegie VIC 3163
Albert Park VIC 3206
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Middle Park VIC 3206
Malvern East VIC 3145
Caulfield VIC 3162
Malvern VIC 3144
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.