Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, West End, South Brisbane, Teneriffe, New Farm, East Brisbane, Paddington, Fortitude Valley.

Jonathon, Male, 28, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jonathon, Male, 28

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my names Jonny. I'm English, a permanent resident who has lived in Australia for 10 years.

I'm a IT professional (networking & security) with enthusiasm for craft beer, rock climbing and motorbike riding.

I'm very clean (pedantic even), considerate, outgoing and an extroverted character. I'd do well in a household of like minded professionals who like to share dinners and drinks both at home and out in town. I'm respectful of everyone space and privacy, but I certainly thrive in social environments.

I occasionally work from home so I would be looking for some where with either Cable Broadband or NBN. ADSL or ADSL2+ is a deal breaker for me.

I don't currently have any furnishings, I may get an apartment to myself and buy the furnishings and rent the spare rooms out via a team up. But if I find the right person, regardless of the furniture available (furnished or non-furnished) then, I'll make up the difference.

Thanks for your time.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jonathon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jonathon in one of these rentals