Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Port Melbourne, Fitzroy, Hawthorn, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Carlton, Richmond.

Mei, Female 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Mei, Female 29yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Mei. I'm a Malaysian-Chinese Aussie (the only thing that's Asian about me is how I look ;)) I study law and I will be working soon too so I'm a pretty busy girl.

I am an easy going person who gets along with everyone and love to have a good chat and a laugh. I love animals, culture, food, coffee, bars (so yes I like drinking) traveling and music. I'm originally from Perth and have been in Melbourne for three years now. But I must add that I am a pretty hard worker so am usually out studying/working or in my room studying. If you have a dog, I'd be more than happy to look after them and take them for walks :)

As a housemate. I'm clean, respectful and conscientious of bills being paid on time. I understand the concept of personal space but if you want to have an occasional chat, drink or even cook together. More than happy to!

Looking forward to meeting you.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Carlton VIC 3053
Carlton North VIC 3054
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.