Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bruce, Male 60yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Bruce, Male 60yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 30th

About me

I am in intelligent, well mannered, successful professional. I own a software company - my own WHS training software - I created it and now half of the high schools across Australia use it. I have worked every day of my adult life - sometimes two jobs! I was a high school technology teacher for 30 years. I have a current QLD Blue Card - Working with Children. (FULL Police check) I am extremely neat and tidy - just ask my children - (borderline OCD most likely - hahaha) Currently I have a home occupation permit, but my changed relationship circumstances have me looking to relocate myself and also find a commercial office space somewhere on the southern end of the Gold Coast . I have a beautiful little dog - a 12 mth old male Tibetan Spaniel. Where I go Kharmi will have to join me.... oh... and my motorbike and my ute and other bits and pieces I have collected over time. :-) Access to store some of my stuff would be very helpful and considerate. Thankyou.... Bruce

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Bruce is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burleigh QLD 4822
Tallebudgera QLD 4228
Bilinga QLD 4225
Currumbin QLD 4223
Tugun QLD 4224
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Elanora QLD 4221
Coolangatta QLD 4225
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.