Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Clayton, Bentleigh, Malvern, Glen Waverley.

Molly, Female 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Molly and I'm looking for a room to share with my adorable little Aussie terrier Buffy (the possum slayer).
I'm currently studying a masters of Radiation Therapy. I'm tidy and organised, but definitely not neurotic. (Sometimes a little messy, but never dirty!). Buffy is well house broken and sheds very little; she's quiet and likes to sleep more often than not. She's also a total sweetheart and if you like animals you'll love her.
My main hobby/sport is powerlifting so I'm super helpful for moving furniture or opening jars.
I like to think I'm an extremely laid back and easy going person. If you're a quiet person I'm happy to respect your space but I'm also happy to hang out and have a chat if you’re up for it.
I'm pretty quiet and not really looking for a party house (although, of course I have no issue with guests and friends over).
Talk soon x

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Molly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Melbourne VIC 3000
Clayton VIC 3168
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.