Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, Brisbane City, Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Cheltenham, Oakleigh.

Dave, Male 32yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dave, Male 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey people,
Im neat and tidy and always keep ontop of my mess. And others too..
I work alot so am hardly home so youll have half your rent paid and nearly a house to yourself. Im still very young at heart so prefer to live with younger people.
Im from Melbourne but live in Geelong now. Im not sure where I want to live but my company has locations all around so ill transfer to keep my job. Id prefer to live with girls cause Ive grown up with them so am used to it.
I work out nearly every day except for recent, Ive been sick and miss it baaad.
Give me a call uf youve got something or want to team up ๐Ÿ˜†

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dave is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Geelong VIC 3220
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.