Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Murrumbeena, Richmond, Carnegie, Caulfield.

Torrie, Female 21yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Torrie, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there potential flat mates, :)

I'm Torrie and I'm looking for a long term place to live
I want to meet new, like-minded people who will hopefully become good friends :)

I currently work as a trainee bench clerk at VCAT (I will talk about this a lot and it will probably bore you πŸ˜‚) 5 days a week so I don't have a lot of spare time and like to relax when I get home by cooking and watching my latest t.v show obsession.
I love crying over pictures of cute animals and small children as well, it happens so often it's sad really
I can be kind of shy in new situations but when I get used to it I can be quite funny (so I'm told) and outgoing
I'm looking for a place with clean, respectful people who are cool with chilling some nights or just going off to do their own thing as I'll do mine (after a long day of work)
I'm hoping to move out by the end of August :)

hope to hear back from some fab people 😊

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Torrie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Caulfield VIC 3162
South Yarra VIC 3141
Carnegie VIC 3163
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.