Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leederville, Daglish, Jolimont, Wembley, Mount Lawley, Subiaco, Nedlands.

Ngaire, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ngaire, Female 23yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I've recently moved to Perth from Brisbane to work as an Engineer in the city. I'm looking for rooms that are a maximum of 30-40 minutes to the city by public transport on weekdays (it's no fun spending your life on public transport).

Being new to the city I'm keen to live with some people who I can have a chat to every now and again, rather than renting a room in a house just to have somewhere to sleep.

I enjoy getting outdoors when I have the chance (although the past 4.5 years of university kind of killed that off). I've dabbled in TRL and bushwalking/rock-climbing previously. Although I have several new things I'm interested in taking up. So I'm going to be trying to get out and about on the weekends now that I have more time to do so post-uni.

Looking for somewhere for at least 6 months with similar aged people as a preference although if I enjoy living with you I'm definitely open to staying longer. I come with my own bedroom furniture (Queensize bed) so it would be good to find a place that can allow me to keep this. I also have a car so off-street parking would be an excellent bonus and would need on-street parking as a minimum.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Ngaire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nedlands WA 6009
Daglish WA 6008
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Jolimont WA 6014
Subiaco WA 6008
Leederville WA 6007
Wembley WA 6014
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.