Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Cooks Hill, Hamilton.

Luke, Male 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a chef so I won't be home much I work a lot, but when i am home you'll get sum tastie as food.
Pretty Social guy enjoys a night out every now and then. But likes to keep to myself to. I've lived in many share houses in my time and have made some life long friends. I'm neat and tidy, always pay rent and bills on time.

I'm Looking for a place to live around the cbd of Newcastle as I work on honeysuckle drive. Im pretty new to Newcastle I'm from sydney. I moved up here 6 months ago with some friends but both have had to move because of work commitments.

A bit of a sporty guy looking into joining a soccer team up here, im super keen for summer to enjoy the beautiful beachs up here. I also enjoy the odd computer game and very interested in technology. So yeah if I sound like the guy for you please give me a msg cheers luke

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Hamilton NSW 2303
Cooks Hill NSW 2300
Newcastle NSW 2300
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.