Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Glenelg, Parkside, Goodwood, North Adelaide, Norwood.

Shaun, Male 24yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shaun, Male 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,

As you may have guessed my name is Shaun! I'm originally from the UK and 24 years old. I'm currently living down in Glenelg and absolutely love it, but as the end of my lease approaches i'll be looking for somewhere new to live!

Both of my jobs and my studies are in the city I am open to moving a little closer to the cbd for convenience.

I originally came to oz as a backpacker, but fell in love with the place so much I decided I wasn't ready to leave, which is the reason for my studies!

I'm very easy going (but still tidy up after myself!) and one of those people who can't sit around and do nothing all day, so I like walking around and being a tourist in my own city on my (very occasional) days off.

If you have any questions or would like to know anything else about me just let me know!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Shaun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Adelaide SA 5000
Glenelg SA 5045
Goodwood SA 5034
Parkside SA 5063
Norwood SA 5067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.