Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Isaiah, Male 20yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Isaiah, Male 20yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A very friendly, respectable and outgoing person. Am looking to move from Newcastle to Sydney sometime in early September to settle in and find a new job before my studies commence in november. I will be studying in the city so living within 30-45min max by train from the city is ideal.

Am happy to share a meal and do things together or equally happy to keep to myself and respect each others privacy. Hoping to stay with someone who will let me have a friend over (no I'm not asking for a party) every now and then since I will have no family to visit in Sydney.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to send a message or call!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Isaiah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Enmore NSW 2042
Chatswood NSW 2067
Five Dock NSW 2046
Gladesville NSW 2111
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Ryde NSW 2112
Strathfield NSW 2135
Marrickville NSW 2204
Bankstown NSW 2200
Randwick NSW 2031
North Sydney NSW 2060
Homebush West NSW 2140
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Parramatta NSW 2150
Rockdale NSW 2216
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Erskineville NSW 2043
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Auburn NSW 2144
Kingsgrove NSW 2208
Newtown NSW 2042
Petersham NSW 2049
Haberfield NSW 2045
Ashfield NSW 2131
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.