Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Wollongong, Keiraville, Gwynneville, Figtree.

Bianca, Female, 25, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bianca, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a 25 year old female who is quite laid back and easy going.
I enjoy a good chat, whilst also appreciating my own space. I'm very respectful in giving others their own space as well.
I work in welfare and am very passionate about my job, in my spare time I love being outdoors and enjoy an active lifestyle :)
I have the furniture available to fill an entire house, so I would be happy to start a new share house with other like minded people, or I could potentially move into a vacant room in another share house if the fit is right.
If there is anything else you would like to know, please don't hesitate to contact me :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bianca in one of these rentals