Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee.

Myro, Female 36yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Myro, Female 36yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm easy going, considerate and respectful. I'm clean and tidy and pay rent/bills on time. Grocery shopping and hence cooking is sporadic, so I won't take over the kitchen. I'm sociable and I'm usually out a couple of evenings during the week and at least 1 night at the weekend. I like chilling out, watching tv and drinking tea but I won't hog the couch. I'm hoping to make friends with my housemates but like my own space too.

I'm 36 but seem younger :) I'm originally Irish but have been living here for over 5 years and recently became an Australian citizen. I work mon-fri 9-5. I've been living with my best mate for the last few years and we're still friends - I think that's an excellent reference! He's moving in with his girlfriend so now I need to find a new home...

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Myro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.