Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Mile End, Glenelg, Parkside, Henley Beach, Unley, Prospect, Norwood.

Ebony, Female 19yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my names Ebony.
I'm 19 years old and currently looking for accomadation in Adelaide, all around Adelaide! preferably not to far from the city but I would still be interested in seeing what you've got!
I think of myself as a bubbly, nice, easy to get along with and out going personality!
I love to have a good catch up and drink or coffee but I love my own time and space as well, so I'll defiantly respect yours!
I've lived out on mine on for a few years now so bills and living out on my own is nothing new to me! So that's no worries for you ☺️
My numbers 0431595673 if you would rather contact me on my phone as its probably easier! Looking forward on hearing back from you. Thank you in advance.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Ebony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prospect SA 5082
Glenelg SA 5045
Unley SA 5061
Norwood SA 5067
Adelaide SA 5000
Parkside SA 5063
Henley Beach SA 5022
Mile End SA 5031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.