Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sabahat, Female, 25, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sabahat, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there,

My name is Saba. I am 25, and I am from India although I've lived most of my life in Oman.

I'm quite easy going, relaxed, helpful and respectful of others space. I love art and design and hope to get into that line of work in the future. In my spare time I like to read or sketch/paint or even binge watch something. I'm an outgoing person which means I'm always up for trips, live music shows or even just a walk outside. I love listening to anything that is rock particularly the 80s and 90s stuff. Ideally, I'd love to stay near a park. I make my own meals and bake sometimes too.

I am currently studying construction management at Swinburne University and work as an estimator at a subcontractors office during the week.

I really need to find a place before the month end. So if anyone out here would be keen on having me, please let me know :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sabahat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sabahat on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sabahat
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Sabahat in one of these rentals