Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Aurora Wake, Female 24yrs

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Okay, so firstly, I always pay my rent, and bills on time. I'm also clean, respectful, and tidy.
I'm passionate about music, art, photography, and fashion design, etc.
I can make cookies that are out of this world ! and can be a bit of a butterfly ^.^
I'm also friendly, and very acceptant/non-judgemental of others.

I'll soon be pursuing work again in the hospitality industry - As that has been, for the most-part, my background.
I also do volunteer work where I can. - The Lost Dogs Home, RDA, etc.
Last job behind the bar was at The Nash.
I'm a freelance artist -Passionate about music, drawing, dancing, photography, and fashion, etc..

I love to hang-out with open-minded/like-minded creatures, with a sense of humor, who enjoy having a good time, and paint their life with their soul..
I have the tendency to be thoughtful and considerate, and love sharing joy around like a little faerie <3

I also enjoy being around animals, as well as people who love them- and have a fun-loving, kind/gentle nature. ~plus weird can be cool~
I'm chill, down to earth, while up in the clouds <3
Oh and honest, and trustworthy. - That's a big one.

I'm genuine, love nature, being active, I'm rather healthy -eat a vegan diet (but I'm not perfect :) as long as it's cruelty free it's okay by me.
I like hooping, walking, exercising, and all them other leisurely activities.

By the time I need to move into mah new place I'll most likely have a rescue puppy in tow. - Who will be 100% my responsibility, and well cared for.
However, this being an eventuality is not necessarily set in stone.
But yes, a pet friendly home would be exceptional!
And of course I need to share with trustworthy people. x

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Aurora is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.