Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bonbeach, Chelsea, Edithvale, Highett, Mordialloc, Mentone, Cheltenham.

William, Male 32yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

William, Male 32yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is William. I'm 32 and I am a director of anti-abuse organisations (Safe Australia and The Stance). I am also a director of our national amateur MMA federation (IMMAFA). I mainly run MMA events and empowerment programs for survivors of abuse.

I have been doing pro-bono work for some time with support from the government and am looking for a room being leased specifically by the owner. This is so that my bond can be covered by DHS.

I am looking to stay at least six months while I build an income for myself from my work in Mixed Martial Arts.

I am clean, easy going and I train most night in Cheltenham. I am very relaxed and easy to get along with.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

William is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bonbeach VIC 3196
Highett VIC 3190
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Chelsea VIC 3196
Mentone VIC 3194
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Edithvale VIC 3196
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.