Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Albion, Woolloongabba, West End, Hamilton, Teneriffe, Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane.

Declan, Male 25yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Declan, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 25 year old guy who works full time for Mercedes Benz and do pretty long hours so I'm not home too much. I pay everything on time and am easy to get along with, and love a laugh. I love a few beers after a long week and love my footy. Like to keep to myself sometimes but always up for a chat.

I am a pretty tidy person and respectful of other people's space. I'm in the process of moving out of a place in south Brisbane so am ready to move in pretty soon, even straight away if the right place comes up.
I also used to be a mechanic so can help out with car troubles

Looking for somewhere with a car space, Internet and maybe foxtel

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Declan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albion QLD 4010
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Teneriffe QLD 4005
West End QLD 4101
Hamilton QLD 4007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.