Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick.

Arron Stellios, Male, 47

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I wish to enquire about your property listing advertized. I am a 47 year old pensioner/student, currently studying a bachelors degree in businessboperations and marketing through an online university, aswel as currently doing studies with Alison University in Computing & Business Management & doing a refresher course to redo my nursing degree (RN Grade 2). I currently volunteer with a couple of community organizations in Metro Syd as a Volunteer. My main interest is motorcycke enthusiast, with a Sydney social & Welfare motorcycle club. Am often off at charity runs and various events on most weekends & i am 47 years ols, non drinker and outdoor smoker only. I have no pets and do have children who do not live with me these days,( grown up now) i can move in on short notice if needed by house. I come from Hobart Tasmania & relocated a few months ago. I devide my time between comitments i have in Sydney and back at home in Hobart with my children and family.References can be providedbif needed & requested.Thankyou in advance Arron Stellios

Working part time
Student
Retired
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Arron Stellios is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arron Stellios in one of these rentals