Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Northbridge, Mosman, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, Crows Nest, Balgowlah Heights, Fairlight, Freshwater, Dee Why, Manly, Balgowlah.

Theo, Male, 26, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Theo, Male, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ,

My names Theo. Im 26 , I work as an Engineer for a company in Chatswood. I've lived here for 2 years already but my lease has run out and looking for a place closer to the city. Im a naturally clean person and really easy to get along with. I enjoy socialising with flatmates but also respect peoples private space. Im usually pretty busy after work with the gym or out catching up with friends, so not home all the time, and usually spend my weekends getting out and exploring Sydney. Please let me know if I sound like a good fit for you.

Thanks

Theo

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Theo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Theo in one of these rentals