Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bilinga, Coolangatta, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach.

Damian, Male 38yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Damian, Male 38yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Happy, friendly and sociable but also attempting to study outside of work, so may scamper off to my bedroom on occasion! Have lived in London for 12 years and traveled a fair bit. Now setting up a permanent base on the coast.

Ideally would like to be walking distance to the beach, around Palm Beach preferably, but will go north to Burleigh Heads or south to Coolangatta.

I lead a pretty healthy life these days however as long as you don't smoke in the house we'll no doubt get on just fine! Am respectful of everyone, super clean and always happy to pitch in with housework. Drop me a line and we'll arrange a time to meet up for a chat.

Super flexible with moving date however am specifically only looking at places walking distance to the beach and the stretch between Burleigh and Coolangatta.

Also worth noting is that I've got a king size bed and a desk so need a fairly decent size room.

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Damian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.