Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Hawthorn, Cremorne, Southbank, South Yarra, Collingwood, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Kew.

Mégane, Female 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mégane, Female 24yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

I'm Mégane 24 years old and french Canadian.

I'm in Melbourne since month and a half and plan to stay here for a while.

I'm working full time monday to friday. I'm a quiet, tidy and a clean person. I don't drink or smoke.

I'm looking for flatmates who are like me, really respectful, clean and who will not have party in the house. But I still want a fun share flat!

I love travelling, good food, nature, hiking. I consider myself as an open mind, honest and loyal person.

If my message sound like you enough and you think it's possible to share a flat together I will be happy you send me a text message or an e-mail.

**preferably women
** small shareflat (2-3 idealy but can go up to 4 including myself)
**$200 top budget including all kind of fees

***** PRIVATE room only, striclty NO shared room.*****


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mégane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Collingwood VIC 3066
Kew VIC 3101
Cremorne VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.