Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Crows Nest, Cammeray, Glebe, North Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Paddington, Camperdown.

Andrew, Male 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Andrew, Male 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi All

My name is Andrew and i have been based down in Sydney since April 2014, originally hailing from Queensland (yes that makes me a Queenslander come Origin time!). I have been living in the same house since moving to Sydney and I am now up for a change.

I am an easy going guy, very clean, neat, tidy and respectful of others. I work in the city for a global professional services firm which has me busy most of the week. When I'm not being slammed at work I like to hit the gym, meal prep, study my PT qualifications and get out and about around Sydney.

Interests are rugby union, league, cricket, gym, beach and all that usual stuff. Always up for a chat and a beer/wine!

I am interested in finding somewhere relatively long term and I also have a car which I need parking for.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cammeray NSW 2062
Glebe NSW 2037
Crows Nest NSW 2065
North Sydney NSW 2060
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Zetland NSW 2017
Camperdown NSW 2050
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.